CERTIFICATE TO CHAIRPERSON OF COUNTY COMMITTEE From the Isabella County Clerk GIVING A LIST OF ALL Delegates Elected to the DEMOCRATIC PARTY COUNTY CONVENTION From the Precincts, Districts and Townships of the COUNTY OF ISABELLA, STATE OF MICHIGAN AT THE PRIMARY ELECTION HELD AUGUST 5, 2014

NAME OF DELEGATE

CITY OR TOWNSHIP

PRECINCT#

Virginia Richardson	Broomfield Township	#1
Harrie L. Bleecker	Chippewa Township	#1
Alan J. Kilar	Deerfield Township	#1
Nancy J. White	Deerfield Township	#1
Tammy Cingano	Deerfield Township	#2
Toni Sessoms	Deerfield Township	#2
Jacqueline E. Curtis	Denver Township	#1
Ruth A. Barrett	Fremont Township	#1
Robert Lee	Fremont Township	#1
Jerome Hendon	Isabella Township	#1
Marcia J Mackey	Isabella Township	#1
Timothy J. Stowell	Isabella Township	#1
Wendy S. Hovey	Nottawa Township	#1
Carol Rard	Rolland Township	#1
Errol Putman	Rolland Township	#1
Robert L. Barker	Sherman Township	#1
Robert Berryman	Sherman Township	#1
Robert C. Matevich	Sherman Township	#1
Lee Eric Parker	Sherman Township	#1
Jerome C. Hilliard	Union Township	#1
Matt Mertz	Union Township	#1
Dwayne Strachan	Union Township	#1
John Barker	Union Township	#2
John Dinse	Union Township	#2
Laura M Gonzales	Union Township	#2
Sarvjit Singh Chowdhary	Union Township	#3
Taylor Gehrcke	Union Township	#3
Martha Logsdon	Union Township	#3
Philip J. Squattrito	Union Township	#3
Donna Marie Browne	Vernon Township	#1
Marie A. Kopin	City of Mt. Pleasant	#1
Robert G. Newby	City of Mt. Pleasant	#1
David D. Lewis	City of Mt. Pleasant	#2
Alex Middlewood	City of Mt. Pleasant	#2

Shary Gaunt	City of Mt. Pleasant	#3
Margie Williams	City of Mt. Pleasant	#3
Nicholas Madaj	City of Mt. Pleasant	#4
Charles Novitski	City of Mt. Pleasant	#4
Margaret Novitski	City of Mt. Pleasant	#4
Mark Ranzenberger	City of Mt. Pleasant	#4
Linda Mason	City of Mt. Pleasant	#5
Joyce A Baugh	City of Mt. Pleasant	#7
Joyce Henricks	City of Mt. Pleasant	#7
Thompson Moffit	City of Mt. Pleasant	#7

CERTIFICATE OF COUNTY CLERK

STATE OF MICHIGAN COUNTY OF ISABELLA

To the Chairperson of the Democratic Party County Committee:

I, Minde B. Lux, Clerk of the above named County, do hereby Certify that the foregoing is a full and complete list of all Democratic Party Delegates elected to the County Convention of said County at the Primary Election held on August 5, 2014, as certified to me by the various Boards of Primary Election Inspectors of said County in conformity with Section 608, Act 116, Public Acts of 1954.

Given under my hand this 11th day of August 2014.

Minde B Lux, Isabella County Clerk