Monday, September 16, 2019

Planning Commission Members / Duties & Responsibilities

Basic Duties & Responsibilities

  • Site plan reviews
  • Special use permit requests
  • Rezoning requests
  • Zoning ordinance text amendments
  • Update and maintain the Isabella County Master Land Use Plan
Member Position
Jeremy Murphy Chair
Kelly Bean Vice-Chair
Tim O'Neil Secretary
Jim Horton Board of Commissioners Representative
Jerry Neyer Member
Philip Vogel Member
Ann Silker Member
Bob Campbell Member
Nathan Rogers Member