Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Isabella County Building

District 7

 Commissioner Hope

Includes: that portion of the City of Mount Pleasant south of High Street (M-20), excepting that portion bounded by Watson Street to the west, Mission Street (US 127BR) to the east, High Street (M-20) to the north and Preston Street to the south; and that portion of Union Township that is bounded by Crawford Road to the west, Mission Road to the east, the City of Mount Pleasant to the north and Millbrook Road to the south.

Commissioner Tobin Hope - Democrat
1900 Stockman Road, Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
(989) 330-3792
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Standing Committees and Appointments:

  • Central Michigan Community Mental Health Board - Member
  • Finance and Administration - Member
  • Intergovernmental Affairs - Chair
  • Resource Conservation Development Board - Member

Isabella County Building
Board of Commissioners
200 N. Main Street - Rm 225
Mt. Pleasant, MI 48858
Ph: (989) 317-4053
Fx: (989) 773-7431